We understand you may have random questions.

We do our best to provide an answer for most possible questions that you can think of. However; you may still have something else you want to talk about.

Contact Us

If you don't see your answer in our FAQ Page,

Fill out the for below, and we will be happy to to get in touch with you from Monday to Saturday between 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM

English

Spanish

  • Frequently Asked Questions

    Absolutely. You can start the process on our website.

    You will receive a receipt from Union Production via PayPal; Then, one of our agent will call you to set an appointment with you to make it easy make it easy for you and our institution.

    A soon as we call you to set up your schedule.

    Absolutely. However, you will be added to a waitlist as most people make an appointment before they come. We highly recommend to start your process on our website prior to come to our office. Thank you!

    We offer the DHSMV Approved course at the reasonable price listed on our website. Don’t worry, we take care off all the other fees required.  

    A digital certificate of completion will be processed to you after you complete the course via email overnight. You may also request a hard copy, and we will ship it to you via USPS first class mail at no charge to you. It could take up to 5 to 10 business days 

    Depend on your availability, we offer different options from Monday to Friday, 9 am to 6 PM. You can take the course in one day, or a specific set of hours per day until you accomplish it. You can discuss that when we call you during your registration process. 

    No. We provide study guide and other materiel in the class to facilitate your accomplishment.  

    You can reach a customer service representative of our traffic school in Orange Park Florida at the following times:

    Monday – Friday9am – 6pm EST
    SaturdayClosed
    SundayClosed
    Toll Free1-(904) 303-6376

    To sign up only, please click here to register or call 1-(904) 303-6376

    Under Florida DMV guidelines, you can elect to attend a driver improvement course only once in any 12-month period and no more than five times in a lifetime. For questions, please call 1–(904) 303-6376

    Ch. Law 2010-198 HB 631 Motor Vehicles Effective 07/01/10 – 318.14(9) – Drivers are limited in the number of traffic school elections they may make in order to avoid points, to no more than 5 in a lifetime.

    Per Florida Statute 318.14., holders of Commercial Driver’s Licenses (CDL) are not eligible to elect traffic school 

    Unfortunately per FL statute 322.27(3)(e), taking the Basic Driver improvement work only if the violation was made in Florida only for holders of Florida Driver’s License.

    Also known as your motor vehicle record (MVR), your Florida driving record is all about your driving history. This include: 

    • Driver’s license and Identifying information
    • Driving restrictions
    • Points,
    • DUIs,
    • Fines,
    • Suspensions,
    • Revocations.
    • Crashes that resulted in a citation
    • Traffic school courses and exam taken

    Most of this can stay up to 3 to 7 years on your record from the date of the you were convicted. Be aware that all you records are public.

     

     

    12 points earned within 12 months results in a 30-day suspension. 18 points earned within 18 months results in a 3-month suspension. 24 points earned within 36 months results in a 12-month suspension. To avoid points, people who receive a traffic ticket may elect traffic school.  ———–.com is a DMV approved provider.

    Points are assessed on a person’s driving record when convicted of a traffic violation as follows:

    • Speeding less than 15 miles over the speed limit = 3 points
    • Speeding more than 15 or more miles over the speed limit = 4 points • Speeding that results in a crash = 6 points
    • Driving during restricted hours = 3 points
    • Moving violation = 3 points
    • Moving violation resulting in a crash = 4 points
    • Reckless driving = 4 points
    • Improper lane change = 3 points

    You have to understand that the number of time you can take the traffic course is limited. During your lifetime and no more than once a year, you may be elected to take it 5 time only. You can Register here

  • Preguntas frecuentes

    Absolutamente. Puede iniciar el proceso en nuestro sitio web.

    Recibirá un recibo de “Unión de producción” a través de PayPal; después, uno de nuestros agentes lo llamará para concertar una cita con usted para que sea más fácil para usted y nuestra institución.

    Tan pronto como te llamemos para configurar tu horario.

    Absolutamente. Sin embargo, se le agregará a una lista de espera ya que la mayoría de las personas programan una cita antes de venir. Recomendamos encarecidamente comenzar su proceso en nuestro sitio web antes de venir a nuestra oficina. ¡Gracias!

    Ofrecemos el curso aprobado por DHSMV a un precio razonable que figura en nuestro sitio web. No se preocupe, nos encargamos de todas las demás tarifas necesarias.

    Se le procesará un certificado digital de finalización después de completar el curso por correo electrónico durante la noche. También puede solicitar una copia impresa y se la enviaremos por correo de primera clase de USPS sin cargo para usted. Podría demorar entre 5 y 10 días hábiles

    Dependiendo de su disponibilidad, ofrecemos diferentes opciones de lunes a viernes, de 9 a 18 hs. Puede tomar el curso en un día o en un conjunto específico de horas por día hasta que lo logre. Puede discutir eso cuando lo llamemos durante su proceso de registro.

    No. Proporcionamos una guía de estudio y otro material en la clase para facilitar su logro.

    Puede comunicarse con un representante de servicio al cliente de nuestra escuela de tránsito en Orange Park Florida en los siguientes horarios:

    Lunes a viernes de 9 a. M. A 6 p. M. EST
    Sábado cerrado
    Domingo cerrado
    Número gratuito 1-(904) 303-6376
    Solo para registrarse, haga clic aquí para registrarse o llame al 1-(904) 303-6376

    Según las pautas del DMV de Florida, puede optar por asistir a un curso de mejora del conductor solo una vez en cualquier período de 12 meses y no más de cinco veces en la vida. Si tiene preguntas, llame al 1–(904) 303-6376.

    Ch. Ley 2010-198 HB 631 Vehículos Motorizados Efectiva el 01/07/10 – 318.14 (9) – Los conductores están limitados en el número de elecciones de escuelas de tránsito que pueden hacer para evitar puntos, a no más de 5 en su vida.

    Según el Estatuto de Florida 318.14., Los titulares de licencias de conducir comerciales (CDL) no son elegibles para elegir la escuela de tránsito.

    Desafortunadamente, según el estatuto 322.27 (3) (e) de FL, tomar el trabajo de mejora del conductor básico solo si la infracción se cometió en Florida solo para los titulares de la licencia de conducir de Florida.

    También conocido como su registro de vehículo motorizado (MVR), su registro de manejo de Florida se trata de su historial de manejo. Esto incluye:

    • Licencia de conducir e información de identificación
    • Restricciones de conducción
    • Puntos,
    • DUI,
    • Multas
    • Suspensiones,
    • Revocaciones.
    • Fallos que resultaron en una citación
    • Cursos de la escuela de tráfico y exámenes realizados

    La mayor parte de esto puede permanecer de 3 a 7 años en su registro a partir de la fecha en que fue condenado. Tenga en cuenta que todos sus registros son públicos.

    12 puntos obtenidos dentro de los 12 meses resultan en una suspensión de 30 días. 18 puntos obtenidos dentro de los 18 meses resultan en una suspensión de 3 meses. 24 puntos obtenidos dentro de los 36 meses resultan en una suspensión de 12 meses. Para evitar puntos, las personas que reciben una multa de tráfico pueden elegir la escuela de tráfico. “Orange Park Traffic School” es un proveedor aprobado por el DMV.

    Los puntos se evalúan en el historial de conducción de una persona cuando se le declara culpable de una infracción de tráfico de la siguiente manera:

    • Acelerar menos de 15 millas por encima del límite de velocidad = 3 puntos
    • Exceso de velocidad de más de 15 millas o más por encima del límite de velocidad = 4 puntos •
    • Exceso de velocidad que resulta en un accidente = 6 puntos
    • Conducir durante horas restringidas = 3 puntos
    • Violación en movimiento = 3 puntos
    • Violación en movimiento que resulta en un accidente = 4 puntos
    • Conducción imprudente = 4 puntos
    • Cambio de carril inadecuado = 3 puntos

    Debe comprender que la cantidad de tiempo que puede tomar el curso de tránsito es limitada. Durante su vida y no más de una vez al año, puede ser elegido para tomarlo solo 5 veces. Puedes registrarte aquí